GUSANO DEL CULO Release “Stay Under Me” Music Video


Groove metal outfit Gusano del Culo from Ukraine have released a new music video for the track, “Stay Under Me”, which can be viewed here:

Gusano del Culo recently signed a worldwide distribution deal with Swimming With Sharks Entertainment. Their debut release entitled ‘ASSWORM’ was produced by Konstantin Ratnikov (Anvil Records). The band is gearing up for their next big performance ‘GUSANO METAL EVENING’ on July 14th, 2018 in Cherkassy, Ukraine with support from Wasted Heroes, KillScream, and The Riders.

The group is heavily influenced by artists such as Sepultura, Slipknot, Coal Chamber, Korn, Soulfly, and Slayer. The aggressive music of GDC explores themes of pain, depression, loneliness, hate and suicide.

Frontman Dima Klubov states, “We’d like to thank Noah “Shark” Robertson and Swimming With Sharks Entertainment. Also, Konstantin Ratnikov, Alexander Cherminyov, Nick Kushnir, Sergey Bilenko, Sergey Kochmar, and Andrew Dodor. And thanks to everybody who supported us and continues to support us. Thank you!”

Gusano del Culo (GDC) is an Experimental/Nu/Groove metal band from Cherkassy, Ukraine. The band was formed in 2014 by Alexander “MEAT” Cherminyov, Oleg Tcygankov, Ilya “PLUSHIK” Bryklya, Alex “HELLBOY” Kydriavtsev and Dima “DEE KAY” Klubov. In October of 2017, GDC performed their debut show, METAL NIGHT in Cherkassy, Ukraine; sharing the stage with Midgard, DEATHINCARNATION and Demonologist.

‘ASSWORM’ Tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Stay Under Me
3. Asylum
4. Meltdown
5. Locked
6. Time to Hate Me
7. Downside
8. I Am Breathing
9. Stranger



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: